Pine Forest Homeowners Association

Contacts

Pine Forest Owners Association
P.O. Box 443
Winthrop, WA 98862

Board of Pine Forest Owners Association (PFOA)

General inquiries: board@pine-forest.org

President 
Robin Jeffers president@pine-forest.org

Vice President
Bill Ellis vp@pine-forest.org

Secretary
Jim Wurzer secretary@pine-forest.org

Other members
Jim "JR" Rogers jr@pine-forest.org
Helen Storey helen@pine-forest.org
 

Treasurer

Heather Dean
treasurer@pine-forest.org

 

Managers

Community & Property liaison
Steve Meyers liaison@pine-forest.org
Home: 509-679-3868
Cell: 509-679-3943 or 509-679-3868

Water manager
Doug Hale, Alpine Environmental alpenviro@yahoo.com
509-322-0581

Plowing
Mike Scarsella (primary contact)
J. Haase Excavating
425-508-4467
Justin Haase (secondary contact)
509-341-4109


Committees

Architecture
architecture@pine-forest.org 
Oversees, approves changes to properties, community signage; documents approval process/decisions.
Robin Jeffers, chair
Crosby Carpenter
Brendan Connolly

Finance
finance@pine-forest.org 
Assists with budget review, oversight and projections.
Heather Dean, chair
Steve Nelson
Andy Maloy
Peter McComas

Forest Health & Firewise
firewise@pine-forest.org 
Provides information and support to owners to encourage maintenance of personal property that leads to a healthy and safe forest environment.
Heather Dean, co-chair
Jim Wurzer, co-chair
Lynn Lewicki
Rose O'Donnell

Recycling
recycling@pine-forest.org 
Rick Gray, chair
Catie Barber
Adam Fulton

Roads
roads@pine-forest.org 
Maintains communications with PF Liaison to ensure road and/or snowplow operations meet both budget requirements and owner needs as far as is possible within the confines of the budget; suggests needed road improvements, including work to provide safer access for emergency, fire department or other vehicles.
Jim Wurzer, chair
Steve Meyers
Lynn Lichtenburg

Water
water@pine-forest.org 
Advises the Board on matters concerning the upkeep and maintenance of the water infrastructure system; works with the Pine Forest Liaison and Water Manager as needed to ensure operating goals are met.
Bill Ellis, chair
Harry Burkholder
Jim Rogers
Kim Walter
Jan Young
 

Hearing Panel

Keith Bengtsson
Kim Leatham