Pine Forest Homeowners Association

Contacts

Board of Pine Forest Owners Association (PFOA)
board@pine-forest.org

President 
Robin Jeffers
president@pine-forest.org

Vice President
Bill Ellis
vp@pine-forest.org

Treasurer
Heather Dean
treasurer@pine-forest.org

Secretary 
Jim Wurzer
secretary@pine-forest.org

Other board members
Rick Gray
rick@pine-forest.org

Community & Property liaison
Steve Meyers
liaison@pine-forest.org
Home: 509-679-3868

Cell: 509-679-3943 or 509-679-3868

Water manager
Doug Hale
Alpine Environmental
alpenviro@yahoo.com
509-322-0581


Plowing
Mike Scarsella (primary contact)
J. Haase Excavating
425-508-4467 
Justin Haase (secondary contact)
509-341-4109


Architecture Committee 
Robin Jeffers, Chairperson

architecture@pine-forest.org 
Crosby Carpenter
Brendan Connolly

FireWise Committee
Heather Dean, Chairperson
kalireyes@methownet.com

Lynn Lewicki
Rose O'Donnell
Cliff Oleszko
Jim Wurzer


Pine Forest Owners Association
P.O. Box 443, Winthrop, WA 98862