Pine Forest Homeowners Association

Contacts

Board of Pine Forest Owners Association (PFOA)
board@pine-forest.org

President:
Anne Fox
president@pine-forest.org

Vice President and Treasurer:
Heather Dean
treasurer@pine-forest.org

Secretary:
Jim Wurzer
secretary@pine-forest.org

Additional board members:

Jim Harrison
jharrison@harrison-benis.com

Bill Ellis
william.ellis2@comcast.net

 

Pine Forest Manager:
Brad Sawtell
manager@pine-forest.org
Home: 509.996.2484
Cell: 970.389.6723
Note: Brad’s cell does not work at his Pine Forest home

Plowing:
Andy Oosterhof
509.997.3444 (work)
509.429.3977 (cell)
andyfands@gmail.com

Architecture Committee:
Robin Jeffers, Chairperson

architecture@pine-forest.org 

Crosby Carpenter
Brendan Connolly

FireWise Committee:
Heather Dean, Chairperson
kalireyes@methownet.com

Heide Andersen
Kent Hitch
Lynn Lewicki
Rose O'Donnell
Cliff Oleszko
Brad Sawtell
Jim Wurzer


Pine Forest Owners Association
P.O. Box 443, Winthrop, WA 98862